Term Dates 2019

 
 

TERM 5 / SUMMER 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May

Bank Holiday Monday 7 May

Half Term

Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

TERM 6 / SUMMER 2019

Monday 3 June to Thursday 18 July

 

 

Term Dates 2019/20

 
 

TERM 1 / AUTUMN 2019

Wednesday 4 September to Friday 25 October

Half Term Holiday

Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November


TERM 2 / WINTER 2019

Monday 4 November to Wednesday 18 December

Christmas Holiday

Thursday 19 December to Friday 3 January


TERM 3 / SPRING 2020

Staff Inset Day Friday 3 January

Monday 6 January to Friday 14 February

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February

TERM 4 / SPRING 2020

Staff Inset Day Friday 3 April

Monday 24 February to Thursday 2 April

Friday 5 April Staff Inset

Easter Holiday

Friday 3 April  to Friday 17 April


TERM 5 / SUMMER 2020

Staff Inset Day Friday 17 July

Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May

Monday 7 May, May Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May


TERM 6 / SUMMER 2020

Monday 1 June to Thursday 16 July